Base of the skull

this image shows the exit of the twelve cranial nerves from the base of the skull
* I. Olfactory nerve
* II. Optic nerve
* III. Oculomotor nerve
* IV. Trochlear nerve
* V. Trigeminal nerve
* VI. Abducens nerve
* VII. Facial nerve
* VIII. Auditory (also termed the Vestibulocochlear) nerve
* IX. Glossopharyngeal nerve
* X. Vagus nerve
* XI. Spinal Accessory nerve
* XII. Hypoglossal nerve

Views: 11307
Rate Photo:

5 Ratings

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Comments On Base of the skull0