Hypothalamic nuclei

this image details the nuclei of the hypothalamus

1. ant. commissure
2. ant. pituitary
3. arcuate nucleus
4. dorsomedial nucleus
5. infundibulum
6. mammillary nuclei
7. optic chiasm
8. paraventricular nucleus
9. posterior pituitary
10. suprachiasmatic nucleus
11. supraoptic nucleus
12. ventromedial nucleus

Rate Photo:

3 Ratings

Views: 5074

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Comments On Hypothalamic nuclei0

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.