Cranial nerves IX,X,XI anatomy

this diagram shows the course of the cranial nerves( glossopharygeal IX,vagus X,and accessory XI ) from their origin to the their supplying organs

1. solitary nucleus
2. spinal trigeminal nucleus
3. dorsal nucleus of vagus
4. inferior salivary of glossopharyngeal
5. nucleus ambigus
6. sensory ganglia
7. parotid gland
8. otic ganglion

Rate Photo:

2 Ratings

Views: 6721

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Comments On Cranial nerves IX,X,XI anatomy0

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.