Cranial nerves IX , X and XI anatomy

this image shows the cranial nerves IX,X,XI (glossopharyngeal ,vagus and accessory nerves)

1. glossopharyngeal nerve
2. vagus nerve
3. accessory nerve
4. external branch
5. laryngeal nerve
6. pharyngeal nerve
7. petrosus ganglion
8. jugular ganglion
9. tympanic nerve
10. auricular nerve

Rate Photo:

Views: 2323

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Comments On Cranial nerves IX , X and XI anatomy0

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.