Brain anatomy

this is another image for the different areas of the cerebral hemisphere
1. cerebellum
2. occipital lobe
3. wernicke's area
4. parietal lobe
5. postcentral gyrus
6. central sulcus
7. precentral sulcus
8. frontal lobe
9. lateral fissure
10. broca's area
11. temporal lobe
12. medulla

Rate Photo:

1 Rating

Views: 10920

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.