Cerebral lobes

this is an image of the cerebral lobes and special centers (like the main motor and sensory centers)
1. temporal lobe
2. olfactory bulb
3. frontal lobe
4. primary motor cortex
5. central sulcus
6. primary somatosensory cortex
7. parietal lobe
8. occipital lobe
9. cerebellum
10. spinal cord

Rate Photo:

11 Ratings

Views: 48335

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.