Base of the skull

this image shows the exit of the twelve cranial nerves from the base of the skull
* I. Olfactory nerve
* II. Optic nerve
* III. Oculomotor nerve
* IV. Trochlear nerve
* V. Trigeminal nerve
* VI. Abducens nerve
* VII. Facial nerve
* VIII. Auditory (also termed the Vestibulocochlear) nerve
* IX. Glossopharyngeal nerve
* X. Vagus nerve
* XI. Spinal Accessory nerve
* XII. Hypoglossal nerve

Rate Photo:

5 Ratings

Views: 12538

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Comments On Base of the skull

Be the first one to comment on this photo!

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.