Cerebrum anatomy

this is a detailed image of the cerebrum and its parts
1. temporal lobe
2. hypothalamus
3. frontal lobe
4. limbic system
5. corpus callosum
6. motor strip
7. sensory strip
8. parietal lobe
9. thalamus
10. occipital lobe
11. cerebellum
12. medulla
13. reticular formation

Rate Photo:

1 Rating

Views: 10145

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.