Eye Anatomy "tear glands"

this image shows the different glands that share in the formation of the tears

1. lacrimal gland
2. meibomian gland
3. goblet cells
4. conjunctiva
5. punctum
6. lacrimal sac

Rate Photo:

Views: 1449

Link this photo to your website:

Copy the above code and paste it into your webpage, blog or forum

Comments On Lateral Eye Anatomy

Be the first one to comment on this photo!

Your Comment
Your Name
Your Email

Your Email will not be shown with your comment

Secret Number

Please type the numbers shown above into the Secret Number box.